Profile image
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

Join in with the National Assembly Training Conference Call Information Supporting the De Facto to De Jure Handbook and reforming your county jural assembly- As promoted by Anna Von Reitz!

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 19:34
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.
National Assembly Conference Call
For Information
(Sponsored by Michigan General Jural Assembly=MGJA)
Welcome to the National Assembly Conference Call – This is the next step in acquiring accurate information to assist you in settling your county and state.
Please follow the steps outlined here to access this important educational conference call.
Join our Conference Call EVERY Thursday evening:
6pm Pacific – 7pm Mountain
8pm Central – 9pm Eastern

Call Number: 1-712-770-4160

Participant Access Code: 226823#

Cast off the Dark of Night
Dust off your Constitution
And read your Bill of Rights
Make this your Resolution
To cast off the Dark of Night
Each one can make a difference
Each one can bring some Light
Each one can do their part
To cast off the Dark of Night
Yes you can make a difference
I pray that you will join the Fight
You have skills Creator gave you
Help us end the Dark of Night
So form your own Assemblies
And join us in the fight
County Township, State and Local
Well cast off the Dark of Night

NESARA- Restore America – Galactic News



Source: http://nesaranews.blogspot.com/2017/09/join-in-with-original-jurisdiction.html

We encourage you to Share our Reports, Analyses, Breaking News and Videos. Simply Click your Favorite Social Media Button and Share.

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories
 

Featured

 

Top Global

 

Top Alternative

 

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.